Sunsets in Mérida - Some photographs

in #nature6 years ago

Mérida is known for its climate and beautiful landscapes, and I am fortunate to have been born and to live here, in addition to where my house is located I have an incredible view, and being a lover of photography is great to have such a beautiful view . Sometimes I photograph anything interesting near my house (like the flowers in the garden of my house, for example), but what I love the most is the sunsets, in which the reddish trees make their appearance, and make the combination of colors in the sky is a pleasure to look at.

Below I will show you some of the photos I have taken with my cellphone :)

IMG_20180820_190215.jpg

IMG_20180820_185832.jpg

IMG_20180820_190654.jpg

Without more to say, I hope you enjoy my photos, and I await your votes and comments.

See you soon <3

If you want to know more about me, click here

Sort:  

@asvf71, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!
Enjoy some !popcorn courtesy of @nextgencrypto!

Congratulations @asvf71! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85