At the TOP of the WORLD out HERE! TRAVELERS JOURNAL EP#110 w/ @bambam808 & @brandybb !!

in #nature6 years ago

ff0cf141-b3f3-4ea7-94c8-125de21da316.jpeg


The trek was well worth the view! here is the FINAL picture from our hike the other day :)
Things in life that come easy are usually never worth it..
Wheres when things are hard to come by they are often well worth the effort.
That is how I felt with this hike. I should also add I have a horrid fear of heights. To the point where I am immobilized. Its very weird. Picture those goats that get nervous and freeze. Thats me...
BUT as I said above, I pushed myself way out of my comfort zone in order to free myself from that fear. It will take time, but I WILL succeed!
Thanks for tuning in! We were on the tallest mountain within eyesight, so as you can imagine, this view was nearly 360degrees of wonder and beauty!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

hello @bambam808

thanks for sharing your awesome post.
it's very nice content.

i am happy to see your post.

thank you

Looks like a great area for hikes. Enjoy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70223.87
ETH 3561.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73