Visit to Las Padres Dam

in #nature6 years ago (edited)

california-1597695_1920.JPG

Before the dam was demolished I took a long ride in my car to Los Padres Dam.
The road was very windy and towards the dam the rode included a lot of potholes.
I ate lunch and then went on a short walk to the dam.
I could hear the flow of the water coming out of the dam like a strong creek.
The water was glistening in the sun and everything was very quiet.
I took a nap under a tree and enjoyed the silence.
I woke up feeling like something was watching me.
Whatever it was could not be verified but I didn't want to become lunch.
After walking back to my car I began the drive home which wasn't a pleasure as the way up.

cougar-718092_1280.JPG
What I thought was watching me...

Thank you for reading :)

Image Source
https://pixabay.com/en/california-landscape-scenic-hills-1597695/
https://pixabay.com/en/cougar-puma-mountain-lion-predator-718092/#=

Sort:  

hola buen foto de un día soleado

A la orden ,espero verte pronto por mi blog y contar con tus apreciaciones

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70839.13
ETH 3563.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77