Animal Photography Contest: Picasso Being Picasso

in #nature6 years ago

Hello everyone!

When I woke up this morning, I opened the front door to see if our cat Picasso wanted to come in. If she's been outside all night, this is the first thing I do every morning before I go to work.

Usually she comes out from below the wood shed when I call her name. I guess she likes to sleep there.

Well, not today! When I opened the front door, she was sitting half asleep on the birdhouse.

Can you find her?
IMG_20180813_054440.jpg

Zoom! Bad quality, sorry!
IMG_20180813_054448.jpg

I have no idea what she was doing there.

Picasso has been there before when there were birds in the birdhouse. But right now, there are no birds.

Maybe she's been chased up in the tree by the same cat that fought her last week?

Who knows?

Anyhow, she had some difficulties coming down the tree, but after a couple of attempts she managed.

This is just Picasso being Picasso! :)

Btw, sorry for the bad quality of the pictures.


This is my entry for today's #animalphotography contest arranged by @juliank and @photocontests.


I hope you enjoyed my post! Thanks for stopping by!


Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-08-13T16:38:45
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 175.30/200.00
Total Photos: 25
Total comments: 23
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 1.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

A good paint ... he avoided fighting by hiding on a tree ... 😂😂😂

Lovely art images and what a grasping piece to have captured. award deserving picture. You waited for a long term to get the favored perfection and all of it is really worth the wait. lovable view and fantastic surroundings. Hold up the best work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25