Beautiful Birds Around The World - Part #2

in #nature5 years ago

Hey everyone!

This is part #2 of my bird photo series.

I took these photos during our trip around the world in 2014.

I have lots of bird photos so I'm gonna split them up into several posts!

I can't remember exactly where all the photos were taken and neither can I name all the birds.

Maybe some of you can name them?

Any birdwatchers here?


Chestnut-backed chickadee. Vancouver, Stanley Park.
IMG_5111.JPG
Indian Pond Heron. Thailand maybe?
IMG_0733.JPG
No idea.
IMG_0740.JPG
Some kind of duck.
IMG_2422.JPG
Raven. Grand Canyon.
IMG_3826.JPG


I hope you enjoyed my post! Thanks for stopping by!

Sort:  

Those birds are so nice with that beautiful plumage.

Yes they are! :)

You got a 4.42% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @borran! :)

@ocdb is a non-profit bidbot for whitelisted Steemians, current max bid is 50 SBD and the equivalent amount in STEEM.
Check our website https://thegoodwhales.io/ for the whitelist, queue and delegation info. Join our Discord channel for more information.

If you like what @ocd does, consider voting for ocd-witness through SteemConnect or on the Steemit Witnesses page. :)

Love birds, thanks and you have new follower! ;)

Thanks for stopping by! :)

it is difficult to capture to nature ... good job bro .....

Wow beautiful photographs

Posted using Partiko Android

Sooo beautiful bird

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63014.19
ETH 3071.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83