Enjoying Finnish Nature [Video]

in #nature5 years ago (edited)

Hey all!

Last week, I went to a place that I really like.

In fact, I go there quite often.

Why?

Because, I think this place is very relaxing and also good for your soul. Silence, peacefulness, fresh air, nature, animals, all these things you can easily find there.

I already posted some photos of this place a couple of days ago:


https://steemit.com/photography/@borran/enjoying-finnish-nature


Here is the footage I gathered during that day:



I hope you enjoyed my post! Thanks for stopping by!


Sort:  

Nice video! The place is beautiful. It looks peaceful and relaxing indeed. Thanks for sharing. ;)

You got a 12.14% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @borran! :)

@ocdb is a non-profit bidbot for whitelisted Steemians, current max bid is 20 SBD and the equivalent amount in STEEM.
Check our website https://thegoodwhales.io/ for the whitelist, queue and delegation info. Join our Discord channel for more information.

If you like what @ocd does, consider voting for ocd-witness through SteemConnect or on the Steemit Witnesses page. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62441.28
ETH 3020.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79