This Monday - Remember to Stop and Smell the Roses

in #nature6 years ago

I am sure that we are all starting off the new week with a whole new list of things that we would like to get done, but just remember, it doesn't matter how busy you are or how long your to-do list is, it is always important to make time to appreciate the smaller things!

Here are some flowers to kick your Monday off with:

DSCN2096.JPG

DSCN2092.JPG

DSCN2090.JPG

Sort:  

This is beautiful.
I do the same, especially since I arrived in Panama. Beautiful flowers, unique previously not experienced scents - appreciation of God's creation.

I think it is necessary, we often stare so blankly at all that is wrong in the world, that we forget to appreciate all that is right!

Beautiful flowers, I am so glad that you make time to enjoy nature!

And I am glad that you took the time to appreciate this post! It is always great hearing from you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64203.15
ETH 3065.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93