4 o’clocky : REGROWING GINGER and ONION

in #nature6 years ago

9CF1C783-0509-47B3-9851-A8E593F4BD04.jpeg
C1C526D0-DCE8-45C6-ACA3-6B657EF655A8.jpeg

Some time ago I’ve written about the ‘best’ time to submit a blogpost so you’ll receive worldwide exposure.
I came up with the term 4 o'clocky and I thought this might be a great idea to make a blogpost every day at 4 o'clock local time with this title. Every day I’ll submit a blogpost about something that keeps me busy and is important enough to share so Lets blog on, here we go!

   This My 4 o’clocky for today...

A few days ago I started to grow a little garden with ginger an oninon. Just together with the kids to See what come from a piece Will do with water.

CFC1CC52-CF03-46C3-B85D-F8BF5BD3513E.jpeg

We keep you posted on the growth proces.

Thanks for stopping by, its appreciated
And remember Focus on Being creative instead of Being busy !

  • “Consistent Actions Create Consistent Results”
  • “Not everyone is a blogger but everyone has something great to offer"

Lover of Life and L❤️ve in General - @brittandjosie

bri klein.png

BBE1320B-97B5-4BBC-A395-80CC40AC6450.jpeg

I support @s3rg3, who is witness with his developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support them, they would appreciate your vote here.

They build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Member off the #steemitmamas #payitforward and #smartmediagroup on Discord
COME AND JOIN !

Sources used : My own private stock collection, Google and with others its mentioned in the blog.

I would like to thank all my STEEMIT friends who have been supporting me. Feel free to leave me any feedback.

Sort:  

How did the 4 o' clock timing thingy pan out?

Posted using Partiko Android

For me just a reminder to blog every day. I need that reminder to stay on top here on steemit

Hokey dokey, for me ideas are just falling in here and there, haven't discipled myself to fix a particular time of the day cause and still working my way up.

Posted using Partiko Android

I am Working My way up but its hard I See you have 2100 delegated steemmtgats great ! You do fine

So did you just break a piece of the ginger off and put it in water? I sliced an over-ripe tomato, put it in dirt, and within a few days, had lovely tomato plants growing! I couldn't believe it!

YES I cut the other side now wait if something happens. The kids love these kinds off things so def trying the tomato thing

Congratulations @brittandjosie! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Steem Power, Followers and Following added

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Wonderfull I love it

This is a great thing to do. I bought scallions a few months ago, and planted it. Now every time I want, I just take a few leaves, and they just keep coming back!

I dont know scallions

Sorry, we call scallions the green onions you had in the picture.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73