Three Yearlings in the Woods in Colorado

in #nature6 years ago (edited)

3fawns.jpg

My sister just sent me this photo from her cell phone.
She lives in Colorado and was sitting in her truck
when she happened to look up and notice these three.

Please comment if you have seen deer up this close
in your own state.

Why not take a look? SportsArama

Sort:  

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

great idea and thanks for the wonderful service too.... :)

Thanks to your sister for taking such a nice picture

yes, I surely do.... :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17