Fruit Trees In The Yard In Acapulco

in #nature6 years ago (edited)

I have been watching the pets of our neighbors who are attending the Anarcapulco conference. When I am walking the dog in the yard I am taunted by beautiful fruit trees that I am not familiar with and some that I am.

This particular one I am not at all familiar with. It is very strange and I'm not sure if it's edible. It has a milky substance that comes out of it and it is sticky like the glue that kids use in school.

fruit2.jpg

fruit1.jpg

fruit.jpg

This one here has me baffled. There are no leaves on this tree and the fruits are strange and have a weird shape

What is this?

fruit4.jpg

I am driven absolutely mad with the Jackfruit tree that's back there. It's been two months and they are getting bigger. There's a few small ones coming as well. I am from Canada and never saw a Jackfruit tree before. I wish this could be mine.

fruit7.jpg

fruit6.jpg

fruit56.jpg

fruit5.jpg

Of course the coconut trees are in the yard and all over. I wish I could just get my hands on them. There they are, up so high, and here I am so far down.

fruit9.jpg

In the meantime I will enjoy the scenery of the Acapulco hills.

fruit8.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84