ALEXANDRA FALLS : One of my most favorite picnic spot in Mauritius!

in #nature6 years ago

If one day you get the opportunity to visit Mauritius...Alexandra Falls should definitely be on your list of places to visit!

DSC_0103.jpg


When I went there for the first time...i immediately fell in love with that amazing place!

DSC_0079.jpg


This is the entrance of Alexandra Falls...

DSC_0104.jpg


Once you are in that area...you feel a big change in the atmosphere...you are surrounded with nature and pure fresh air!

DSC_0084.jpg


And if you visit Alexandra Falls during the season of wild fruits like guavas and berries...you'll be so happy to discover these lovely and tasty tropical fruits which is so unique in the world!

DSC_0047.jpg


For me this is really one of the best spot in Mauritius to have a nice picnic with the family! There's a lot of spaces, tables and chairs fixed for you to use!

DSC_0094.jpg


So my friends...remember this name well if you have plans to visit Mauritius...

ALEXANDRA FALLS

DSC_0059.jpg
This is me and my daughter taking the way to the viewpoint of Alexandra Falls!


Would you like to spend a day at Alexandra Falls?

Please do drop a comment below and let me know what you think about this lovely picnic spot!

Don't forget to upvote and resteem this post if you liked it!

Thank you!
@creativewoman

Sort:  

بالصحة و راحة قوليلي شحال تصومو نشاء الله من ساعة عندكم

السلام عليكم حنا النهار قصير هنا كيأذن الفجر مع 5:30ا كنفطرو مع 6:00

رائع الله يحفظكم جميعا اختاه

الله يحفظك خويا و شكرا

Beautiful place beautiful nature thanks for sharing greetings

Thank you very much for your daily support!

Hello my friend @creativewoman how have you been ?. Beautiful pictures, it's really a beautiful landscape, this is a sample of the beautiful and unique things that our mother nature can give us. Undoubtedly ALEXANDRA FALLS, is a great place to visit as a family and have a different day. Good shots, greetings.

Thank you very much my dear friend! Really this place is amazing!

Thanks for a tip, will remember for my future mauritius trip! :) If you are interested, checkout my blog for some traveling photos and videos and follow me for more traveling content :) Have a great day!)

Thank you very much for stopping by my friend, I will check it out later.

Beautiful place to be in contact with nature, you can see that they had a great time.

Hi friend! Really I spent a great time there, don’t have better than the beauty of nature.

What a nice place, perfect to enjoy with the family, best regards.

Thank you very much for commenting.

Hello @creativewoman
Nature is a refuge and escape for man from the noise and noise of reality and rapid pace of life, nature is a quiet and pleasant and comfortable place for the nerves tired by the harshness of life and its many preoccupations and emergency.
I wish you a happy day

I like the nature because make me relax from the boredom and the routine of every day, that can give me a big energy.

Excellent place to go on a picnic with that beautiful girl who accompanies you, the climate you describe is fresh. good scenery, greetings @creativeoman

Thank you very much for your nice compliment, I appreciate it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87