My friend is a lier

in #nature5 years ago

Good evening!!
Did you remember my spider friend from unexpected reunion? Guess what, he wasn't even a spider (he lied to me) sneaky creature...

This is my photo


IMG_20190619_015310.jpg


And this one found on web


Camel-Spider-2-650x425.jpg


Camel spiders, which aren’t spiders at all, are creatures swirled in myth, legend, and viral fame. There are over 1,000 different species of camel spiders. These creatures are actually different members of the arachnid family, in the order Solifugae, but are neither spiders or scorpions. They are also known as “solifuges,” “sun spiders,” and “wind scorpions.” Read on to learn about the camel spider.

Source: animals.net

I guess he was secretly intended to bite me behind my back, for my good luck i never met him again...
So, Farewell my friend (you lier)..


Thanks for stopping by, till next time have fun and pick your friends wisely!!

1561596901745.png


Also posted on my Whaleshares account

Sort:  

That's looks dangerous isn't it

It's not poisonous, but it hurts if it bite's you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87