ADVENTURE 86: THUNDERSTRUCK

in #nature6 years ago

ADVENTURE 86: THUNDERSTRUCK

Lightning
Aloha fellow steemians and welcome again to another one of my fantastic adventure. Recently, there’s been a roar in the sky and when I mean roar its actually lightning thunder but this time around it sounded so scary like the heaven was angry on something and that sparks me to write about this beautiful yet deadly sparks in the sky.

Photo of lightning

To start off, let me briefly explain what is the difference between lightning and thunder though I know we have google in this century but kindly let me have the honour of explaining it again with all of you loveable being out there. At first, I don’t have any clue what is the difference between this two words but after doing some research and of course via google, I have discovered that thunder is actually the sharp or rambling sound that accompanies lightning. Yes, the thunderous and scary sound is called thunder and no wonder why all the folks say watch out for the lightning strike.
Battle of the two lightning gods
Well, I was at home that day when this huge thunder coming from the sky that could shake our window house and luckily nothing happens because usually when something like that occurs, instantly, the electricity would cut off. Sometimes I even wonder, maybe there’s an intense battle happens at the sky where Thor was fighting with the god of lightning, Zeus. Hahhh, that’s what happens when watching too much of that fantasy movie, imagination runs wild.
One of the character in One Piece that can manipulate lightning
Even though the thunder was awfully loud and horrifying but still when you look at the bigger picture of it, it’s actually quite an astonishing site. Where lightning come crashing down to the ground and dangerous at the same time, still, when you get a good picture of it, it will really look so amazing, maybe it’s another way of Mother Nature taking a photo of us earthling hahaha. Now, that’s it for me fellow steemians, I hope you all enjoy my post this time around.

Till then,
Stay safe, stay humble, aim high and remember, Steem On!!

Sort:  

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Here are trending posts by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/trending/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

ko tkut thunder tuuu kannn

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87