Beautiful Twilight Charm in my Village Aceh Indonesia date 11/10/2018

in #nature5 years ago

Hello, all........!!!
Steemian friend

I want to share with you all
Beautiful Twilight Charm in my Village Aceh Indonesia

Pesona senja yang indah di desaku aceh Indonesia


Dusk is the perfect time for everyone to enjoy the beauty of nature as the sun begins to set. The reason at dusk is the time usually hunted by photographers to create beautiful works and make use of sunlight to get great photos to make a work or write an article like me.

Senja adalah waktu yang tepat bagi setiap orang untuk menikmati keindahan alam saat matahari mulai terbenam. Alasannya saat senja adalah waktu yang biasanya diburu oleh fotografer untuk menciptakan karya yang indah dan memanfaatkan sinar matahari untuk mendapatkan foto yang bagus untuk membuat karya atau menulis artikel seperti saya.

This is why at dusk I mentioned the moment in time to take some beautiful natural images as the sun began to set. Here are some pictures of nature at dusk that I took at dusk today.

Inilah sebabnya saat senja saya menyebutkan momen tepat waktu untuk mengambil beberapa gambar alam yang indah saat matahari mulai terbenam. Berikut adalah beberapa gambar alam di senja hari yang saya ambil saat senja hari ini.





All pictures of the beauty of the clouds at dusk that day all I take in my village that is in aceh Indonesia.

Semua foto keindahan awan di senja hari itulah yang saya ambil di desaku yang ada di aceh indonesia.

Nature that always displays various kinds of beauty for us to enjoy. So let's keep nature together well, so what we enjoy today will be enjoyed by our future generations.

Alam yang selalu menampilkan berbagai macam keindahan untuk kita nikmati. Jadi mari kita menjaga alam bersama dengan baik, jadi apa yang kita nikmati saat ini akan dinikmati oleh generasi masa depan kita.

Hopefully what I write and what I share can be useful for all steemians friends. If you like the post I give UPVOTE you. If there is an error in writing an article I share, you can comment, so that what I write I can fix it.
Mudah-mudahan apa yang saya tulis dan apa yang saya bagikan bisa bermanfaat bagi semua teman steemians. Jika anda menyukai postingan saya berikan UPVOTE anda. Jika ada kesalahan dalam menulis artikel yang saya bagikan, anda bisa berkomentar, sehingga apa yang saya tulis bisa saya perbaiki.


Greetings from me to all the world steemians

Salam dari saya ke semua steemian dunia



if you want to follow me
follow @dedysteemit


Thank You For ALL

Terima Kasih Untuk Semua



Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73