Natural beauty in the morning today date 2018-05-11

in #nature6 years ago

Hello steemians friends all, I want to share with you.

Natural beauty in the morning today date 2018-05-11


As always, When the morning when I go to where I work, I pass a path that has beautiful natural scenery in the morning.

I pause to enjoy the beauty of nature in the cool morning. Not forgetting I took some photos of natural beauty in the morning to share with you all.

You can see some photos of the beauty in the morning below.





Nature that always displays various kinds of beauty for us to enjoy. So let's keep nature together well, so what we enjoy today will be enjoyed by our future generations.

Hopefully what I write and what I share can be useful for all steemians friends. If you like the post I give UPVOTE you. If there is an error in writing an article I share, you can comment, so that what I write I can fix it.


Terjemahan Bahasa Indonesia



Halo teman steemian semua, saya ingin berbagi dengan Anda.


Keindahan Alam di Pagi Hari ini Tanggal 11-05-2018

Seperti biasa, Ketika pagi ketika saya pergi ke tempat saya bekerja, saya melewati jalan yang memiliki pemandangan alam yang indah di pagi hari.

Saya berhenti untuk menikmati keindahan alam di pagi yang sejuk. Tidak lupa saya mengambil beberapa foto keindahan alam di pagi hari untuk berbagi dengan Anda semua.

Anda dapat melihat beberapa foto kecantikan di pagi hari di bawah ini.






Alam yang selalu menampilkan berbagai macam keindahan untuk kita nikmati. Jadi mari kita menjaga alam bersama dengan baik, jadi apa yang kita nikmati saat ini akan dinikmati oleh generasi masa depan kita.

Mudah-mudahan apa yang saya tulis dan apa yang saya bagikan bisa bermanfaat bagi semua teman steemians. Jika anda menyukai postingan saya berikan UPVOTE anda. Jika ada kesalahan dalam menulis artikel yang saya bagikan, anda bisa berkomentar, sehingga apa yang saya tulis bisa saya perbaiki.

Greetings from me to all the world steemians
Salam dari saya ke semua steemian dunia


if you want to follow me
follow @dedysteemit

Thank You For ALL
Terima Kasih Untuk Semua

Sort:  

GOOD MORNING
Have a Nice day dear... @dedysteemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75