Nature at a beautiful twilight today date 2018-05-09

in #nature6 years ago

Hello, all........!!!
Steemians friend

I want to share with you all
Nature at a beautiful twilight today date 2018-05-09


Nature is so beautiful at sunset which displays various beauty for us to enjoy.

Therefore we as humans who always enjoy the various kinds of beauty that exist in this world. Let us keep nature well in everything. So what we enjoy today will be enjoyed by our future generations.

When I enjoy the beauty of nature at dusk today I take some pictures that I want to share with all steemians friends. You can see some of the images below.







All photos of natural beauty at dusk I take in my village in aceh indonesia.

Hopefully what I write and what I share can be useful for all steemians friends. If you like my post please give your UPVOTE. If there is an error in writing the article I shared, you can comment, so that what I write I can fix.



Terjemahan Bahasa Indonesia


Hallo, semua.......!!!
Teman steemians


Saya ingin berbagi dengan anda semua
Alam di senja yang indah hari ini tanggal 09-05-2018


Alam begitu indah saat matahari terbenam yang menampilkan berbagai keindahan untuk kita nikmati.

Karenanya kita sebagai manusia yang selalu menikmati berbagai macam keindahan yang ada di dunia ini. Mari kita menjaga alam dengan baik dalam segala hal. Jadi apa yang kita nikmati hari ini akan dinikmati oleh generasi masa depan kita.

Ketika saya menikmati keindahan alam saat senja hari ini saya mengambil beberapa gambar yang ingin saya bagikan dengan semua teman steemians. Anda dapat melihat beberapa gambar di bawah ini.







Semua foto keindahan alam saat senja saya ambil di desa saya di aceh indonesia.

Semoga apa yang saya tulis dan apa yang saya bagikan bisa berguna untuk semua teman-teman steemians. Jika Anda suka posting saya tolong berikan UPVOTE Anda. Jika ada kesalahan dalam menulis artikel yang saya bagikan, Anda dapat berkomentar, sehingga apa yang saya tulis dapat saya perbaiki.



Greetings from me to all the world steemians
Salam dari saya ke semua steemian dunia



if you want to follow me follow @dedysteemit


Thank You For ALL
Terima Kasih Untuk Semua


Sort:  

Nice.. Dark light Sunset Photography.

Thank you very much my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75