More than 24 hours without electric power...

in #nature6 years ago

image

And so we are ... Yesterday we spent all day without electrical power, they were doing maintenance to the plant. And it was supposed that the light would only go for 8 hours, but at the end we were like 24 hours without light. And in other places they were up to 32 hours without electric power.

The only bad thing was that there were many mosquitoes. But take advantage of reading and sitting on the porch watching this beautiful view. What I love most about my house is being surrounded by so much nature.

We are still without television service and without internet. Hopefully, I'll be here soon.

Sort:  

Oh no! Hope you have all those services back soon!

I hope so. It's really hard to be like this... Well, there's no signal on the cell phone, nor the Internet, and I can not even watch TV...

I do hope it is restored very soon.

Thanks dear Melinda💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61572.53
ETH 2995.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73