Magic of tree

in #nature5 years ago

I love trees: they hit me with their power, texture and seem alive to me. In parks, groves, and when I come to visit, and in the woods, I feel great: I am filled with bright energy, cheerfulness and good mood for a long time.

jsolxmgf1p.png

When I look at cuts, cuts of a tree and see these perennial rings, for some reason I have an association with a disk on which records are kept about the life of the tree itself and the events surrounding it, including people ...

qd634439hn.png

Trees to life at the trees are simply amazing: they grow in hard-to-reach places, cling to the cliffs by roots, and their delicate thin shoots grow through brick and asphalt ... Splitting trunks, they can wade through metal structures and stretch up to the sun!
People should be grateful to the trees for this vivid example of perseverance, vitality and ability to withstand the most seemingly hopeless situations. Our life on Earth and the life of other living beings who breathe oxygen depend on trees and their ability to produce oxygen.
But the life of trees is not eternal: the time comes, and they die ...

ibke8oy4j9.png

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09