Autumn Decoration

in #nature5 years ago (edited)

Probably not my first post about autumn decorations (most definitely not :D) and not the last one either.

58rj3lk423.jpg

These are from last year, I made them in September.

kq6lh0bo1e.jpg

I wasn't on Steemit back then, so I'm posting these photos now.

v1wuvhfwts.jpg

Colorful grape leaves from the garden, also from last year.

g5590zpogt.jpg

Running plant on a random garden.

vscqooi8mi.jpg

Another grape leaf.

I have missed these beautiful colors so much. Every year I go to the nearest park and basically everywhere I can to take as many autumn photos I can. This year I have almost none.

Looks like we're going to have another warm week with sunny weather, so I have to make the most of it, have to get out ant take some photos. This is going to be my goal for next week.

steemit-border

Check out my #SevenDaysOutside Challenge!

1nap82ea0l.jpg

These are the days and the categories:
#WindowMonday – Windows
#DoorTuesday – Doors
#RustArtWednesday – Rust
#GateThursday – Gates
#StatueFriday – Statues
#BrickSaturday – Bricks (bricks only, no pavement elements or cobblestones please)
#StreetlampSunday – Street Lamps

Make sure you write a description of the photo you are posting. Share as much details as you can, like where that statue is placed (in a park, at a museum), what it represents etc. Make it enjoyable.

Use the #sevendaysoutside tag along with the daily tag and tag me, @erikah!

Goes without saying that you can only use your own photos. No paintings, no drawings, no digital art please! There is no prize here, this is just for fun.

steemit-border

Posted using eSteem Surfer

Do you use eSteem?
eSteem is a Mobile📱& PC💻 app. for Steem with great features. Also, you get Incentives posting through eSteem apps.

eSteem Spotlight; eSteem provides rewards for it top users in Leader Board with most Posts, Comments and Highest Earners.

Download eSteem for your Mobile📱
Android devices Google Play Store
IOS devices Apple Store

Download eSteem Surfer for your PC💻
Available for all OS Github


Join eSteem Discord https://discord.gg/UrTnddT

Join eSteem Telegram http://t.me/esteemapp

steemit-border

Proud to be a member of The Steemians Directory

Vote for @good-karma witness

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

These photos are amazing, Erika. And such a beautiful decoration.
Those leaves gave me some ideas on a digital thing. I'm heading towards the vines to see if I can find something similar (speaking about colors). 🙂

Wow so amazing and beautiful photo

Posted using Partiko Android

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

I love those little pumpkins!

Thank you, I'm glad to hear that!

These are all beautiful autumn photos! Good luck accomplishing your goals for the week! I'll look forward to seeing those too!

Thank you very much Melinda!

So beautiful! I think that the fall colors are like old friends you meet again.

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70455.47
ETH 3561.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71