Simplicity - It's a beautiful thing!

in #nature5 years ago

Taking a walk in nature, for me, is astounding with every step. As I give great attention to simple textures, contrasts and hues of color, my appreciation heightens for even the simplest things. 


I hope you'll enjoy the magnificence of this moment with me!



HAVE A BLESSED DAY!


Sort:  

As Thoreau says ... Simplify, Simplify, Simplify

Posted using Partiko iOS

Bingo!!!

Although I was always confused by the fact that he says it 3 times.. “simplify” would have been a simpler way to say what he said....

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hahahaha---true that @offgridlife! Perhaps it takes repetition for it to set in!

100 percent Agreed with you simplicity is the beautiful thing in the whole world

and nature is blessing

Agreed....and agreed!!! More than doubly blessed!

Hi @everlove I came across your blog today. I love the description you have below. I just spoke about simplicity as a way to escape the rat race in my program, on mspwaves, Spice4Life. Sounds if you have a very inspiring life. I would love to interview you sometime. Would you be willing?

It's great that we can connect on something so simple!!! My life is indeed inspiring--I pinch myself everyday to be sure it's really happening! I would be honored to do an interview with @hope777. I feel it's always valuable to share possibility.

Thank you @everlove, I will be in touch!

Walking and being in nature is so important. I have a lot on my plate this month, not all very good, so getting out and breathing in is especially important to me this month. And also October means the scents of Autumn begin to really appear, which I love.

Perhaps the not so very good stuff will be a catalyst for getting you out and immersed in the scents of Autumn. That in and of itself is a blessing. Nature immersion is so healthful. It does my heart good to know there are others who take advantage of the gift! Thanks for stopping by and for the comment @donnadavisart.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79