Upvote So I Can Buy a Ford Pick-Up!

in #nature5 years ago

red1.jpg

You can take the girl out of the country but you can't take the country out of the girl.

Lately I've been trying to be more feminine but then I saw a camo cap in the store and the redneck devil on my shoulder took over. There was nothing I could do. A hat can transform a person, and bring out different sides. And what does a camo cap bring out in me? Bare feet, sitting with my legs open and wanting to shoot something (oh wait, that is me always).

red2.jpg

red3.jpg

red4.jpg

Ps. these are not selfies, I had a friend took them while we were exploring Finnish nature.

Pps. not kidding about wanting a Ford Pick-Up. I'm also accepting Bitcoin donations: 1GK65DNEPecUs3kdKo4CNBcDsmdwV3nJuF

Sort:  

A friend of mine spends his free time drawing F-150’s. If you visit his house, there are sketches of F-150’s in almost every room.

He is quite the pick-up artist.

🤪

Hahahahah you are really funny!

This reminded me of my favorite songs in the 90's haha... Can't mess with Alan Jackson! :)

  • You just need to buy some cowboy boots now lol

I up voted, not so you can get a Ford, but because I enjoyed the images, beauty all around.
Giant Hugs<3<3<3

I accept that reason too! Thanks! 🤗

Tsk, that last shot is perfect - that friend should come on Steem :D

He is not interested, by he does want to learn photography so I didn’t feel too bad when I asked him to get in the water and take a few pics. Though he was very unhappy with the muddy bottom of the lake 😝

What not 4x4 and mudding? Hiking through the mountains seeing elk and deer?

Nice! Too bad you are not in Oregon!

Posted using Partiko Android

4x4, yes please! And I have been trailing moose since I was like 4 years old 😅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66077.75
ETH 3167.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01