stand with natural beauty

in #nature6 years ago

image

image

We sometimes do not realize that beauty is all around us, so many things we can learn from our environment, holding hands covering this life that is full of challenges, everything will feel wonderful if we live it lovingly, and I think I'm very happy to discuss Travel problems because this is a very pleasant thing for me, it's endless if we discuss this one problem.
My hobby is photographing, I really like photographing things that are very beautiful. like this I took pictures using a cellphone camera because photography is my goal. this is one place in North Sumatra Indonesia. a very beautiful place when we stand on a mountain looks very natural. maybe this is one of my favorite places. the lake is spacious and surrounded by mountains. God's creation is so beautiful that we don't know.

Sort:  

Very beautiful landscape photo,i love it, it reminds me the mercy of almighty, who has created the all natures, He is the creator, He is the nourisher, maintainer, sustainer, we should obey His Command, He is Allah, we have to back again to Him.thank you very much for such a good post.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29