🌿 Keep calm and enjoy the moment 🌿 Garden of Pedralbes, Palau Reial Barcelona

in #nature6 years ago (edited)

86de5467-c6ce-4f75-9ad5-632a994e9f97.jpeg


In every walk in the nature, if you are attentive, you receive much more than what you are looking for...🍃
This place inspires me the calm and the romance. With its falling plants forming a natural green bow and its amazing for relax or read a book...♡♡♡


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Beautiful and calm place , the gardens of Pedralbes form a beautiful park which borders the Palau Reial.

You recognized the place! Good point for you! You've been here before, I guess ??? Did you see the parakeets roaming freely in this park?

No dear ,this bird may be asking you to learn new language skills. Perhaps your self talk has been more negative than positive of late. Take the time to become aware of what you are saying to yourself.

I do not understand your answer, I have to work my english for sure XD

oh man!!!!! I could use a place like that right now @flamingirl :( Been "one of those days".... and nature has such a magical way of healing ones woes...

Hope you are fabulous as always angel xxx

You're so right my dear @jaynie! I'm waiting for you =D...
Have a great day!
Xoxo from Barcelona

MWAH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

This is so beautiful place , the garden is very amazing . Photography is nice , keep good work .

I resteem your post on my blog .

Your post is always different i follow your blog and upvote everytime , your post is so helpful . I always inspire of your post on my steem work . Thank you for sharing @flamingirl

Wow it looks as if it was created differently, a very nice place to be

Great place for rest!

Would like to see it during the night with campfire..

It is the park of the Royal Palace so I do not think you can make a fire camp but the idea is good = D

Good job, greetings!

This is a nice place for visiting and photography.Very nice choice bro.

C'est magnifique

Oui, j'ai tout de suite adoré cet endroit en le voyant! <3

I like reading book and I am thinking how to set up a nice place to read book in my tiny apartment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63617.36
ETH 3070.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82