When the Sun Shines and the Snow Melts...Life starts getting back to normal...Greens bear the brunt...The Most!

in #nature6 years ago (edited)


lakeside.jpg
I walk, I stand, I sit there, I enjoy the moments that really impress me the most.
Snow around and all over, pleases me for a while and I enjoy the beautiful moments of snowfall those ultra light snow flakes, settling down on the earth and gradually forming a massive white sheet/layer of snow. It covers everything. Even life comes to a halt for some, but some still continue, no matter how harsh it is, for them and yet some succumb to the might and power of snow.
The greens are the ones, most affected, yet they don't complaint at all. Stand there quietly and wait till the seasons change, conditions change and improve for them. Bringing their life back to the normal. Trees, Shrubs, Herbs all cooperate with nature and wait for their turn to perform, none in hurry.

LIKED THE CAPTURE...!? LEMME KNOW!

THANKS A TON

LOVE

@fotographi

Sort:  

Thank you so much@anna89

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62