Good Morning All.... And 3 years

in #nature5 years ago

Good Morning All, I was woke up when I was see this mark 😇👌 I GET MY 3 YEAR. And this looks cool what last 3 years have given for me here. I hope next years come more bigger and we all can feel more good, just now we all HODL.

And when I look how market looks then BTC just now sit 11778 $ when I text this here, also ETH is 223 $ ... it looks they hold strong price what can make weekend to move more up.


I'm interested in what people see in my pictures.
That's why I also describe my pictures a little, it helps me understand what others think and see.
Soon I shall post new photos. In here, I use my LG G2 phone.


kcrnpykvar.png


8y6elvz2qs.jpg


I'm trying to bring new pictures here every day, and that's not easy, because the images do not always want to come, sometimes I must have to be patient and wait.
I ask Delegation so I can give out Strong Upvotes... Any amount of Delegation is welcomed! Thank you in advanced if you are considering to delegate.
I'm trying to get to 10 000 SP ... so be a part of it and I shall give you something back too.


1d2mlpj9gm.jpg

REFER & stake 50 MCO then we both GET 50$ USD
Use my referral link https://platinum.crypto.com/r/t66rt9gqbn to sign up for Crypto.com and we both get this $50 USD :)

Sort:  

Nice one, well done. Cheers mike

Thank you!! :)

Congratulations To You, @foxkoit ! It's a long way and so many good things have been here during this time. I wish You success and keep the same positive attitude :))

Thank you!! :) Lets try get next years more bigger :))

🎂🍻

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you!! :)

Congratz on the 3rd year anniversary!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you!! :)

Cheers @foxkoit.. i always admire your excellent work here. You are nice and wonderful photohrapher.. wish the best. Comhratulations..

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you!! you are very kind :)

Cheers @foxkoit.. i always admire your excellent work here. You are nice and wonderful photohrapher.. wish the best. Congratulations..

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you!! :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62482.14
ETH 3044.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76