Good Morning all

in #nature5 years ago

Good Morning All... I hope all have sun up there. Here very rainy morning. Last week was here lot sun, now start come rain and it wakes all up. Soon all also very green.

This morning is steem price lot town, but BTC holds strong. We soon see how this week enda.


I'm interested in what people see in my pictures.
That's why I also describe my pictures a little, it help me understand what others think and see.
I take pictures of everything, because everything has something that is memorable.
Soon I post a new photos. I use here My Sony NEX-5T and Sony lens 16-50 mm.


76k57k6uvr.jpg


bvc5uzpzcg.jpg


I'm trying to bring new pictures here every day, and that's not easy, because the images do not always want come, sometimes I must have to be patient and wait.
That I can stronger Upvote to give , I mast ask Delegation. Every amount of Delegation is welcome.
Thank you!! If you make it or think to make it.

And I'm trying to get 10 000 SP ... so make part of it and I can give something back too.


Sort:  

Me pareció ver un lindo gatito 🐱. Que bien te quedó la imagen😃

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanx :)) I hope you have lot warm there :)

Very hot I did not understand your message 😆

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thank you!! :)

I love cats, so this awesome photo you took made me stop on this post and comment :)
Here is also raining for two days, but I love it!:)
Have a great day!

Thank you!! ... I try more to make soon :)

Good morning 🌞

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you!!

Great close-up mate, looks awesome, cheers.

Thank you!! :)

Good morning my friend... What a wonderful photo. :)

Thank you!! I hope your morning also cool :)

Cute cat and lot's of rain here to.

Posted using Partiko Android

I hope sun soon up there :)

Thanks me to :)

Posted using Partiko Android

scash!tip 100

⚡$$$ Tipped @foxkoit ⚡100.000 SWIFT! If you don't know how I work, click here! Currently the price of SwiftCash in the market is $0.002 USD per SWIFT. Current value of the tip is $0.200 USD. To find out more about SwiftCash, please read our whitepaper!

Thank you!! you can tip in my wallet ;)))

Meow, good morning! Have a beautiful day!

Thank you!! I hope you have same there :)

Dear @foxkoit

APPICS is a next-generation social media app that rewards you for posting pictures and videos online!

I'd like to invite you to our fully functional testnet for iOS and Android, where you can simply login with your steemit account and start getting rewarded for your passion .

If you are on iOS, please visit https://ios.appics.com and download the app from there. If you are on Android, please send us an email to [email protected] from your google play store email address so that we can invite you exclusively!

Team APPICS

Visit our Website: https://appics.com/

Join us on Telegram: https://t.me/appics_official

Why you send this ????

I like your point of view. Especially this picture impressed me that´s why I wanted to invite you to APPICS which is a photo & video-based application. I want to see more of your photography and I thought you might like it. Please don´t feel bothered, I just wanted to invite you.

Hey this not invite .... :))))

I not get first time this links .

I would love to see your content on APPICS. Please don´t feel bothered by this invitation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28