Good Morning All

in #nature5 years ago

Let's start this morning this way with ice cream. This can make rainy morning more good. Sky is here very dark but this sweet ice cream makes it very cool..... so Good Morning All.


I'm interested in what people see in my pictures.
That's why I also describe my pictures a little, it helps me understand what others think and see.
Soon I shall post new photos. In here, I use my LG G2 phone .


rica7i48pe.jpg


8y6elvz2qs.jpg


I'm trying to bring new pictures here every day, and that's not easy, because the images do not always want to come, sometimes I must have to be patient and wait.
I ask Delegation so I can give out Strong Upvotes... Any amount of Delegation is welcomed! Thank you in advanced if you are considering to delegate.
I'm trying to get to 10 000 SP ... so be a part of it and I shall give you something back too.


1d2mlpj9gm.jpg

REFER & stake 50 MCO then we both GET 50$ USD
Use my referral link https://platinum.crypto.com/r/t66rt9gqbn to sign up for Crypto.com and we both get this $50 USD :)

Sort:  

😊 it has been so long I took icecream.... this looks so yummy

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanx :)) then you must go take some :))

Ok will do😃

Posted using Partiko iOS

Good ... I hope you get lot :)) I know you have there lot warm days so cold Ice cream can make day more cool there :)

It is actually cold right now. Rains almost every day

Posted using Partiko iOS

Here was weekend all rainy,☔☔☔☔ but now new week start what strong sun.😊👌🌟☀☀☀☀☀

Good morning 😁 and that looks like a yummy treat👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanx :)) ... just photo come up wrong position :))

Yes it happens sometimes 🤔

Posted using Partiko Android

Next time I try put it ok :) it is not first time I have this small problem :)

Oh, and you are a foodie guy!
but I'm not a fool guy, too
rate my today's breakfast

AH :)) ... sometimes we need Ice cream :)))

not sometimes, i would say, we need it Very Often! last week i happily consumed a 800g sausage-like pack, in less than 2 days, and obtained the same one again. it is waiting for a proper moment in my freeze. 800g - that is what I name a decent chunk of ice cream!

Ah :)) ok ..ok :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61618.64
ETH 3009.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78