Good Morning all

in #nature5 years ago

Good Morning all... here start next rainy and dark day. But it must come so all can go back green and fresh.

I was just look market... and BTC hold strong 5200 $ this is very good and it makes it go more next weeks up. And when BTC go up, also steem gets more strong.


I'm interested in what people see in my pictures.
That's why I also describe my pictures a little, it help me understand what others think and see.
I take pictures of everything, because everything has something that is memorable.
Soon I post a new photos. I use here My Sony NEX-5T and Sony lens 55-210 mm.


oh50ejxmex.jpg


bvc5uzpzcg.jpg


I'm trying to bring new pictures here every day, and that's not easy, because the images do not always want come, sometimes I must have to be patient and wait.
That I can stronger Upvote to give , I mast ask Delegation. Every amount of Delegation is welcome.
Thank you!! If you make it or think to make it.

And I'm trying to get 10 000 SP ... so make part of it and I can give something back too.


Sort:  

Good morning) Thanks to you my morning has started with beautiful flowers!

Thank you!! I hope your also cool there :)

Green and fresh is a life signal, spring is lovely. Good morning @foxkoit

Posted using Partiko iOS

Good morning to you and such beautiful flowers :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you!! you are kind :)

They are such pretty and delicate looking flowers, thanks for sharing cheers mate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82