Grassland

in #nature5 years ago

I was in the grassland and I was trying to find some insects, but then one small spider was jump on the hay and when I was got more closer it started to look me very carefully...it had BIG EYES.


I'm interested in what people see in my pictures.
That's why I also describe my pictures a little, it helps me understand what others think and see.
Soon I shall post new photos. In here, I use my Sony NEX-5T and Sony lens 16-50 mm.


bxu4wp2iu1.jpg


4jrkwx64pf.jpg


6a8v07t0i3.jpg


8y6elvz2qs.jpg


I'm trying to bring new pictures here every day, and that's not easy, because the images do not always want to come, sometimes I must have to be patient and wait.
I ask Delegation so I can give out Strong Upvotes... Any amount of Delegation is welcomed! Thank you in advanced if you are considering to delegate.
I'm trying to get to 10 000 SP ... so be a part of it and I shall give you something back too.


1d2mlpj9gm.jpg

REFER & stake 50 MCO then we both GET 50$ USD
Use my referral link https://platinum.crypto.com/r/t66rt9gqbn to sign up for Crypto.com and we both get this $50 USD :)

Sort:  

Super cute and unusual spider looking at you @foxkoit. Isn't it cool to connect with such tiny creatures!?!

Thank you!! :) ... and yes sometimes they know also that there is something big what is not go eat them and they can look you long :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70