Lot snow come

in #nature5 years ago

Here was a slight cold night, and it maid here to come in night lot soft snow, but it soon fast disappear as here days are go every day more warm. I try go find more what I can photography

And looks like we are back there again... steem all time try go up, but then comes BTC and stop all. Now BTC did very big low move and it not let steem go more up.
BUT I'M PATIENT.


I'm interested in what people see in my pictures.
That's why I also describe my pictures a little, it help me understand what others think and see.
I take pictures of everything, because everything has something that is memorable.
Soon I post a new photos. I use here My Sony NEX-5T and Sony lens 55-210 mm.


5zudeqp9o0.jpg


590cwebw2g.jpg


v7q4ka6ghr.jpg


9gehfqfz0b.jpg


bvc5uzpzcg.jpg


I'm trying to bring new pictures here every day, and that's not easy, because the images do not always want come, sometimes I must have to be patient and wait.
That I can stronger Upvote to give , I mast ask Delegation. Every amount of Delegation is welcome.
Thank you!! If you make it or think to make it.

And I'm trying to get 10 000 SP ... so make part of it and I can give something back too.


Sort:  

amazing pictures, i love it! Great job :)

Thank you!! you are very kind :)

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thank you!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76