Small but memorable

in #nature6 years ago

I do not know why.... but it really liked to be on my hand. It sat calmly for 8 minutes.... when it jump and was gone.


I'm interested in what people see in my pictures.
That's why I also describe my pictures a little, it help me understand what others think and see.
I take pictures of everything, because everything has something that is memorable.
Soon I post a new photos. I use here My Sony NEX-5T and sony lens 16-50 mm.


image


image


I'm trying to bring new pictures here every day, and that's not easy, because the images do not always want come, sometimes I must have to be patient and wait.
That I can stronger Upvote to give , I mast ask Delegation. Every amount of Delegation is welcome.
Thank you!! If you make it or think to make it.

And I'm trying to get it by the end of the year 10 000 SP ... so make part of it and I can give something back too.


Sort:  

That's a beautiful picture. :]

Thank you!! I am happy that you like it :)

Wow. This zoom is just amazing. The focus is amazingly well and the colors are so nice for the eye. Well done :)

Thank you!! And I did 3 photos... this one was the best focus :))

This is absolutely normal mate. It rarely works from the first time to make a very good image. Very rarely. Photography requires at least a patience, to love what you do and experiments. A lot of experiments. So.. well done with the patience and tryings. You make very cool images and will learn a lot from you just watching yours images. Thank you :)

you are welcome :)

Eyes with dots! Amazing :)
Good morning :))

Thank you!! :) And good morning you also :)

beautiful catch...looks wonderful.
thanks for sharing with us ❤❤

Thank you!! :)

Very nice moment.butterfly in hand.

Thank you!! :)

Wow! Looks like he found a good spot to rest :)

Thank you!! I am happy that you like it :)

That is nice to get so close to nature sometimes 🌴🌈🦋💛

Thank you!! I am happy that you like it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73