Strong Mist

in #nature5 years ago

One heavy misty morning that was so strong that the sun was just a small ball in the sky. But soon is this morning more back, I feel this strong cold in night is not yet here but soon. when this cold come then first mornings are all time very misty.

And if you have time then look my phone support post
I need new PHONE


I'm interested in what people see in my pictures.
That's why I also describe my pictures a little, it helps me understand what others think and see.
Soon I shall post new photos. In here, I use my Sony NEX-5T and Sony lens 55-210 mm.


zxtizebqng.jpg


btfcd26lbi.jpg


tf6slh30d3.jpg


8y6elvz2qs.jpg


I'm trying to bring new pictures here every day, and that's not easy, because the images do not always want to come, sometimes I must have to be patient and wait.
I ask Delegation so I can give out Strong Upvotes... Any amount of Delegation is welcomed! Thank you in advanced if you are considering to delegate.
I'm trying to get to 10 000 SP ... so be a part of it and I shall give you something back too.


1d2mlpj9gm.jpg

REFER & stake 50 MCO then we both GET 50$ USD
Use my referral link https://platinum.crypto.com/r/t66rt9gqbn to sign up for Crypto.com and we both get this $50 USD :)

Sort:  

Love this kind of atmosphere. Perfect!

Manually curated by PhotoStreem: The Photography Tribe
Join Photostreem DISCORD
Follow the Trail

banner_1-Axe.jpg

Congratulations @axeman, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @foxkoit!
@foxkoit got 6 TRDO & @axeman got 4 TRDO!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Thank you!! @axeman :)

It seem to be like the two different part of nature before snowfall and after .

Good post

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you!! :)

Excellent nature photos.
Keep posting.

Thank you!! :)

You are welcome .
Good night

This post has been manually curated by PhotoStream: The Photography Tribe!

banner 1.jpg

Congratulations, keep up the great work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61388.48
ETH 2984.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65