Sweet Cherries

in #nature5 years ago

Cherries are some of the best things on the ice cream when you get them lot and very fresh. In summer here we have lot this, but I not get up to the higher branch... but soon I think something out.


I'm interested in what people see in my pictures.
That's why I also describe my pictures a little, it help me understand what others think and see.
I take pictures of everything, because everything has something that is memorable.
Soon I post a new photos. I use here My LG G2 phone.


6n38urxldr.jpg


bvc5uzpzcg.jpg


I'm trying to bring new pictures here every day, and that's not easy, because the images do not always want come, sometimes I must have to be patient and wait.
That I can stronger Upvote to give , I mast ask Delegation. Every amount of Delegation is welcome.
Thank you!! If you make it or think to make it.

And I'm trying to get 10 000 SP ... so make part of it and I can give something back too.


Sort:  

Cherries are a delight, here in my region they occur very often. With them it becomes a rich artisanal sweet.

Greetings.

Thank you!! :) I hope soon you get also :)

cherrie one of my fav fruit! they have a lot of benefit such...
they are good for healthy skin as they are full of antioxidant.

Thanx :) ... You are very kind that you maid time and say something cool :)
Soon I make new post :)

excited to see your new post! 😁

Posted using Partiko iOS

❤️❤️❤️ great pic - makes me so excited for summer

Posted using Partiko iOS

Have an amazing night my Steem friend 🍸

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16