They all want it....

in #nature6 years ago

I walked around the garden, and I was felt sweet apple smell.... I was think I need one. But when I get one on my hand.... then all the bees come to claim it. Then I was discovered that all the apples that are on the tree... all them have a bees on.


I'm interested in what people see in my pictures.
That's why I also describe my pictures a little, it help me understand what others think and see.
I take pictures of everything, because everything has something that is memorable.
Soon I post a new photos. I use here My Sony NEX-5T and Sony lens 16-50 mm.


image


image


I'm trying to bring new pictures here every day, and that's not easy, because the images do not always want come, sometimes I must have to be patient and wait.
That I can stronger Upvote to give , I mast ask Delegation. Every amount of Delegation is welcome.
Thank you!! If you make it or think to make it.

And I'm trying to get it by the end of the year 10 000 SP ... so make part of it and I can give something back too.


Sort:  

These bees will produce good honey water, because they eat apples.

And I hope... this year summer we have a lot warm days ... so they have lot more works days :)

of course friend, hopefully their day is fun.

if they not get mad... I go take more apples :)))

it must be fun,

They're cute, but yet frightning = (

Thank you!! Some times yes... and when day go very hot they can go mad lot :)))

Bees are having a happy Sunday :)

Thank you!! :) And I hope :))

This is very interesting shot. Very colorful. By the way I see wasp on the image or am I getting wrong ? :)

Yes they look like wasp ... but they where very small ... so I not know... I go look week later then I see :)

I understand. Don't worry. The image is good and colorful. I like it.

Thank you!!

Congratulations friend. Your picture is real.

Thank you!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87