Two months ago...

in #nature5 years ago

Today was a small day... not lot sun. So I decided I was looking at the images what I did 2 months back when here was strong cold and lot snow. I think this photos look very good. To get more this...I need next year winter start fast.


I'm interested in what people see in my pictures.
That's why I also describe my pictures a little, it help me understand what others think and see.
I take pictures of everything, because everything has something that is memorable.
Soon I post a new photos. I use here My Sony NEX-5T and Sony lens 16-50 mm.


t1mcih3vh3.jpg


9cca1thyz2.jpg


0e796f4t3a.jpg


3ym6o4w300.jpg


bvc5uzpzcg.jpg


I'm trying to bring new pictures here every day, and that's not easy, because the images do not always want come, sometimes I must have to be patient and wait.
That I can stronger Upvote to give , I mast ask Delegation. Every amount of Delegation is welcome.
Thank you!! If you make it or think to make it.

And I'm trying to get 10 000 SP ... so make part of it and I can give something back too.


Sort:  

Nice blue and white!

That is a lot of snow!
It looks very deep.
Nice captures :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you! And yes when sun was come out this snow and day was look very cool.

Nice pics!

Thank you!! 😊

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thank you!😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63997.36
ETH 3133.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15