At Peace

in #nature6 years ago

9aea5891-6bf5-4f5e-9ab4-7f43b8a6e104.jpeg


Driving through the back roads of Southern Missouri today gave me an opportunity to see this. It had recently finished raining and the greens were bold.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Hello, beautiful picture, that stream looks peaceful and provides calm ... Vote for you. Very humbly I invite you to visit my profile, I would love to give me your support. Thank you.

i love this photo. I imagine that you take a shower there jaja

That is a great scene to look at @freedompoint! I love to be around running streams in the woods. Feels like home!

Oh man...the water calls to me. I love the peace. No one was down there today so it was very quiet!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16