Nature all around me

in #nature5 years ago

20190601_191740COLLAGE.jpg

Am happy to live in small village (less than 50 houses) surrounded by one of the biggest forest complex in Europe, home for many animals, especially birds - i got live concert here everyday. From time to time i can see elk, deer, or moose.

I go for a walk today and made few photos. U can see on them few beautiful plants from my garden and forest which is just behind the fence.

Cat on the photo is old member of family, she's 13 years old. She's living very close to my home and just sleep. When she was young, hunting and going for a long walks into forest was normal for her. Just now she lay down on my desk and purring expecting me to scratch her belly. I will do that right after i click publish button :)

I think those two are the best photographs i made today.

IMG_20190601_181412EFFECTS.jpg

Hazelnut tree on right and small apple tree on left. Some animals like to eat them, thats why apple tree is little curved. Big animals like moose often breaks branches of those trees.

IMG_20190601_184432.jpg

Exit gate, covered with ivy, at the back of my possession. Always open.

I will try to make more photographs in the future, especially when my own vegetables will be ready to harvest. Or maybe i will get a chance to make a photography of wild animals :)

Sort:  

Congratulations @gerber !
🚀 🌕 You WON the Player’s Upvote Lottery for playing moonSTEEM
Here's a 100% Upvote for you ! May the Moon be with you !

Moon your steem everyday ! Instant Dividend payout after every game - moonSTEEM.com

Congratulations @gerber! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 100 comments. Your next target is to reach 200 comments.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13