Monomad Clematis

in #nature6 years ago


White Clematis


This clematis was just starting to come out when I took this photograph a few weeks ago.

I spotted it hanging over a garden wall whilst walking along the Thames Path at Chiswick, London.

monomad clematis.jpg

Be sure to click on the image to view it full screen!

Taken with my Samsung A5



Thanks to @brumest for the daily monomad contest the theme of which today is flowers.

Sort:  

Great Shot Gillian of course with the huge help of these pretty clematis.
But what I like the most is the perspective effect you added to the scene.
My best wishes for the contest and your week ahead, hugs :)

Thank you @drakernoise. Good to hear from you. I hope all is well!

I didn't win the contest and, to be honest, I never expect to. 😁

Haven't noticed the post date :P

I really like how did you captured the whole scene, especially the lamp behind ;)

Thank you @margaretwise. There were so few flowers out I had to add something else! 😁

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25