Wonderful Nature - My friends...Seagulls

in #nature5 years ago

vxajndo03e.jpg
I missed them, but today they returned to Chindia and spent about an hour on the lake. As I realized, they needed a good bath to clean the feathers. It was a pleasure to look at them.
I did not see when it arrived but I saw him floating on the surface of the lake and occasionally doing diving
vmxjtxjp74.jpg

dsdab2nhol.jpg
Then another one arrived and was gladly welcomed!😀

3mvxu58bcw.jpg

1t681p41v7.jpg
I stayed on the shore of the lake and looked at them the same way as ever ... with joy!

v4f8cnbytl.jpg

After a while they flew one after another
fc0nlfnmvz.jpg
Photos were taken from a great distance ...
Camera: Nikon 7500,
Lens: Nikon AF-S DX NIKKOR 55-300mm f/4.5-5.6G ED VR
Settings f/5.6, 1/2000sec, ISO 640

Thank you for stopping by and for your support.

LOGO.jpg

Untitled-12.png

I'm with QURATOR

mnulacomment.gif

Feel free to upvote, resteem and follow @ileana56

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Thank you very much!

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

you got some real great shots of them

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86