Strange flowers and my monstrera moving o a new home

in #nature6 years ago

Hi, guys!

Today I want to talk again about my home garden a bit. I decided to update it, and bought something yummie for my flowers - vermiculite. I placed it to all pots that have plants with air roots, and now I spray it with water every day. Vermiculite is needed there to keep humidity on a good level.

This one also has air roots, but of course the first candidate to get some updates was my monstrera. I really hope to grow her big and healthy:)

I also moved her to a new, bigger pot.

And some more pictures from my garden:

Love, Inber

Sort:  

yes!! planet really good for healthy and i love green green garden for relax
and your planet its look good ;) yes its very soon big grow and healthy.;.:)

Hi Inber,

You maintain very nice Garden, I love that red flower.

am curious to know that, what is this stem on that red flower?

your garden is really awesome fragrance of these flowers everywhere in your house i wish they grow fast and healthy 😊 that's good idea to move into a big one

Woah nice garden, those color lightings and the flowers that you are picking reminds me a lot of Poison Ivy (uma thurman) fro m Batman Forever

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75