Purple beauty

in #nature5 years ago (edited)

These lovely purple flowers are growing rapidly after the beginning of spring. It already looks like a bouquet "Natural bouquet". Color combination is awesome. I try to click various pictures to understand it. Have a look...

Bouquet is here..

image

image

Zoomed photo

image

The center is fabulous...

image

Have a nice day ahead. Keep supporting steemit.

signature_1.gif

Sort:  

Wow.. Its amazing shot @introvert-dime. Is this wildflower kind ? Or only a grass ?? How about size, big or small ? I want to know, because I want to find it to make my small garden complete.

Posted using Partiko Android

Its a small flower common in the UK in spring.

Wonderful shot's from a beautiful flower! I've seen them a lot in London😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63519.79
ETH 3073.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82