Mysterious Beauty on the River

in #nature6 years ago

_MG_8148.png

Natural Mystic flowing over the river ...

While going for my morning run, I was engulfed by a thick fog that stretched over the river and land. I have to admit, it kind of scared me, it happened so fast without any warning. I am so happy that I had my Canon PowerShot with me and was able to capture this moment and share it with you.


_MG_8127.JPG
_MG_8128.JPG
_MG_8130.JPG
_MG_8143.JPG
_MG_8149.JPG


BONUS - Riding in the clouds

Just when I was thinking I would not get in the water, this is what I see. Anyway, I think that the way the fog cover the river and the guy look like he is in the clouds looks awesome, so I tossed a few in as an added bonus! Enjoy!

_MG_8154.JPG
_MG_8157.JPG
_MG_8158.JPG
_MG_8159.JPG


As always, I'm @jafiresneakers Thanks for reading my blog:

Sort:  

Was scrolling past the new posts on Steemit and came across this picture. It made me go "oooo" and I had to read the story behind the picture. It's funny how nature tends to surprise us with amazing occurrence. Luckily, you had your camera handy. Very nice!

Thanks for checking out my content, I had the same "oooo" and "what the" feeling mixed, it was strange not being able to see or hear the river, like the only thing moving is you and the fog. I have been trying to keep a camera or two with me to capture moments like this and will continue to do so. Thank you again for reading my blog:)

Running in fog must be awesome..

Total privacy must be awesome.

@remotediscovery Total privacy starts in the mind.
I try to spend 1-2 hours a day near some water or trees, it just feel right;)

@azdak0 It was nice and kind of creepy at the same time.
I'm running next to the river, but I could not see the water.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61986.23
ETH 3026.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75