Home Grown Garden - Cactus and Corn - Jeronimo's Garden

in #nature6 years ago

Home Grown Garden - Cactus and Corn - Jeronimo's Garden

home, food, nature, garden, photography, jeronimo rubio, 2018 (1).JPG

Home Grown Garden - Cactus and Corn - Jeronimo's Garden

Hello Steemians,

My next door neighbor has an amazing Home Grown Garden which is inspiring me to start one as well. My Fiance Vanja and her Son David will be here in July and we will start one then, together. So I took some photos of the neighbors garden so you can watch it grow with me. I hope you enjoy the photos.

Growing your own vegetables at home is always the best place to get your vegetables. One thing for sure, they will always be fresh, organic and available all the time. See ya next time #steemians. Love, Jeronimo Rubio

home, food, nature, garden, photography, jeronimo rubio, 2018 (2).JPG

Home Grown Garden - Cactus and Corn - Jeronimo's Garden

**Vote @adsactly-witness for Steem witness!
Witness proposal is here: https://steemit.com/witness-category/@adsactly-witness/adsactly-steemit-witness-proposal
In the bottom of the page type: adsactly-witness and press vote.
Adsactly Logo.png
Come and Join the @adsactly Community on #Discord
Click the Link Below
https://discord.gg/EwGhEzb

resteem unity, jeronimo rubio, photography, unity, love, oneness, peace.png

Sort:  

Beautiful flowers.nice adventure

Very healthy eating very soon @samtexprints. I am glad you stop by.

I look forward to watching! The gardening season is over, here. It is just too hot during the summer months. But we have fresh tomatoes and other treats all winter long.

Thanks for a great project!

I love gardening @bigtom13. I love eating healthy as well. Growing my own is always a great thing and I know it won't contain lots of unnatural things. Thanks for stopping by.

You got a 17.06% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @jeronimorubio!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70