Most Beautiful Places In Croatia #7 - Island Galesnjak

in #nature6 years ago

The next chapter in my serial is here.

And I actually didn't visit this one.

I saw it on TV few days ago.

Basically, after a win against Denmark, few guys accidently set a fire on that island.

And I was stunned by the beauty of the island.

The island is called Galesnjak.


17114069092_c67e093776_b.jpg
Source: flickr


It's located near island Pasman.

And, the worst part is that I was there few times, and my friends have a boat.

If we knew, we would've definitely visited that island.

The island is pretty small, but everybody can see why it's special.

I haven't seen islands in the shape of heart.

This has to be unique in the whole world.

If there is something like this out there, show it to me please.

Since I saw it few days ago, this island is definitely on my to-visit list this or the next summer.


summer-1226362_960_720.jpg
Source: pixabay


I already have some places I want to visit this summer.

I don't know if I'll be able to visit all of it since I have a lots to do for the college.

Sort:  

It would be great if I had a boat, so I could visit this.

This post has received a 10.25 % upvote from @boomerang.

You got a 17.92% upvote from @whalecreator courtesy of @johnz14! Delegate your Steem Power to earn 100% payouts.

123.jpg

Guitar Island Beach in Andaman and Nicobar.

Woah, this one looks great.

It's amazing what nature can do.

images (5).jpeg

see this Indian tree root bridge

I visited Dubrovnik two years ago for just a week, and was blown away by how beautiful everything was!! I need to go see all the rest.

Yes, Dubrovnik is a pretty nice city.

But, it's a little bit too expensive for Croatian standards.

i'm sure! I was very lucky to be visiting a friend who I stayed with and cooked me most meals, but its good to know the rest of Croatia is less expensive.. :)

You got a 11.88% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @johnz14!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

@johnz14 its looking nice place... i love travel and i'll trying to visit Galesnjak island... :)

Croatia has qualified for semifinal against england for fifa world cup 2018 .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70884.24
ETH 3570.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76