Colorchallenge Friday blue. Blue feathers.

in #nature6 years ago

Magpies in the forest.

fullsizeoutput_39a5.jpeg

fullsizeoutput_39a0.jpeg

fullsizeoutput_39a3.jpeg

fullsizeoutput_39a4.jpeg

fullsizeoutput_39a6.jpeg

Thank you for passing by.*
Pictures with my wildlife camera.

Jan

Sort:  

Excellent photo compositions, especially the 4th one, where the bird in the background is spreding the wings :) Have a wonderful friday:)

Thanks eli for nice comment, have a nice Sunday :)

I wish you a nice Sunday to you, too :)

Posted using Partiko Android

My dear lovely friend.karja..wonderful your bird photography....really i love your photography...

Thank you so much moni :)

Beautiful nature with nice bird. Your all nature photography are wonderful. Thanks dear karja for these beautiful gift......

Thanks for nice comments :)

Everyone wants to post in this fashion. I will say a lot of fun by writing post. I posted a lot of good things and said I have been very beautiful.

Thanks @akikur for commenting :)

bird is so beautiful,i like bird my brother,@karja

Thanks so much my friend :)

oh wow, there are lots of them)) how close were you standing to make this pictures?

Thanks reining for comments. I use my wildlife camera for these images at a distance of a couple of meters :)

so they were pretty close, wow! they are not too afraid of people, it seems :) or you look very friendly ;)

You sure were lucky to get all of them in your shot ;)

They are looking really beautiful buddy

Thanks friend for nice comments :)

Beautiful photos of birds , @karja

It seems that their whole company is looking for something ))

Thanks singa for commenting. I put out food foe the fox, where is food the magpies and crow came. And the birds make the fox and other animals aware that there is something. Last winter it was very exciting when I was visited of a sea egle :)

que lindas aves,saludos

Muchas gracias Petra por tu comentario :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70118.22
ETH 3546.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.89