And the Almond tree blossomed...

in #nature6 years ago

1bdad2fa-8d83-4005-840b-3e1bb8f93aea.jpeg


I said to the almond tree, 'Sister, speak to me of God.' And the almond tree blossomed. "Nikos Kazantzakis"


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

Wow this is so beautiful
I have never seen an almond tree before and it’s amazing
Thanks you @kerkyra for sharing

It looks Fabulous even I didn't see this amazing tree before. I though almond has no tree but a crop where they are growing up.
Thank you so much for showing the picture to us. Its lovely to see :)
I would love to see in real as well. :)

Goodness!! Unimaginable post sir.... You are a to a great degree fantastic... you share invigorate news always.... Sir I to a great degree like your beginning and end post and akways sitting tight for your revive news..i endeavor to constantly fst upvote and comment bt I can't by virtue of my country orchestrate is uncommonly slow....This is my terrible luck.... By the course good fortunes and I holding up your next invigorate post sir

Wow,
My grandmother says Almonds increase the power of brain,thanks for sharing,1st time i see Almond tree.
Beautiful post,stay Happy@kerkyra

Very beautful flower

Awww amazing view..love the nature☺

its so beautiful ... and admiring

Nature always wears the colors of the spirit and your article reflects that :)26754373_891756530993896_1701933941_n.jpg

almond flowering one of the swettest things. amazing shot.

It's amazing Almond tree. This is one of the best tree we are blessed them....!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28