ornamental chillies

in #nature6 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemians friends!
Hello friend all how are you? How are you doing today? I hope that you are healthy always without any less in the day to day.
together we achieve dreams and together we struggle in reaching a dream that we aspire to in this life.


image

image


friends all. in front of my house there is a chili tree, this chili tree is planted by my sister. as usual we do not use this pepper for vegetables, but this chili is only grown as an ornamental plant to decorate the yard, because in my area, Aceh. people here do not usually use these chili for vegetables. that's the custom of the people here.


image


and as always these photos I took with my smartphone camera. Samsung Galaxy j7 Pro.


image


that's my post On this occasion, may be useful. and for your attention I say, thank you.


Original post by @khairulmuammar

Sort:  

Pedas x tu bg.... Heheheh

Posted using Partiko Android

Ya itu memang pedas

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83