Everyday one flower photography part -104

in #nature6 years ago

Hi , my all steemians friends .

Good evening....

It's great to click my flower photo. So every day you come up with a new beautiful flower photo. ...

Today I am posting a white rose picture to you. Hopefully you'll love the white rose image. Hopefully you will also like to take a look at the white, red rose pictures. You like the progress of my work

DSC_0227.JPG
আজকে আমি আপনাদের কাছে সাদা গোলাপের ছবি পোস্ট করছি. আশাকরি সাদা গোলাপ ছবিটা আপনাদের অনেক ভাল লাগবে. সাদা , লাল গোলাপ ছবি আসলে সকলের নজর কাড়ে আপনাদেরও ভালো লাগবে আশাকরি . আপনাদের ভাল লাগাই আমার কাজের অগ্রগতি.

DSC_0225.JPG

DSC_0217.JPG

I hope you enjoy your Flowers Photo of today. Tried to click the photo a lot beautifully. I like to click on the photo of flowers.....

more information please visite :
https://web.facebook.com/khurshid.alam.900
thinking by my dear friend @fedrarosi
All these pictures are my original work ......

so beautiful flower photos on dslr camera today. Hope you enjoy the pictures of today's colorful flowers ...
I hope all of like white rose 🌹 flower...

Sort:  

Good evening dear friend 🤗🤗🤗

Same to you my dear friend

wow amazing photography brother and the flower are also very beautiful and I really like your photography just like always and please check my blog

looks like you have an awesome dslr!

This post has received a 0.89 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @khurshid.

This post has received a 1.19% upvote from thanks to: @khurshid.
For more information, click here!!!!

If you use our Robot before your post has 1 day and get an Upvote greater than 1%, you will automatically receive Upvotes between 1% and 10% as a bonus from our other robots.

Do you know, you can also earn passive income after every bidding round simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper?
you can delegate by clicking following links: 10 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP or Another amount

Help support @minnowhelper and the bot tracker by voting for @yabapmatt for Steem witness! To vote, click the button below or go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and find @yabapmatt in the list and click the upvote icon. Thank you.

Voting for @yabapmatt

You got a 2.52% upvote from @upme thanks to @khurshid! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 2.43% upvote!
I was summoned by @khurshid. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76