Today nature old tree photography

in #nature6 years ago

Hi , my all steemians friends .

Good evening.....

It's great to click my nature photo. So every day you come up with a new beautiful post....

Hello friends today I have seen a very old tree and shared the picture of the tree. If you see the tree, you can realize that this is a old tree which may be much older but hope to see you very good. This post will be very good for you today.

IMG_20180611_103749.jpg

হ্যালো বন্ধুরা আজকে আমি একটি অনেক পুরাতন গাছ দেখেছি আর সেটাই গাছের ছবি আপনাদের শেয়ার করেছি . আপনারা গাছটি দেখলেই বুঝতে পারবেন এটি অনেক পুরাতন একটি গাছ যা বয়স হয়তো অনেক বেশি . কিন্তু দেখতে সুন্দর আশা করি আপনাদের আমার এই পোস্টটি আজকের অনেক ভালো লাগবে আপনাদের সুস্বাস্থ্য কামনা করছি ধন্যবাদ সকলকে.

IMG_20180611_103739.jpg

I hope you enjoy my friend camera Photo of today. Tried to click the photo a lot beautifully. I like to click on the photo of mi mobile camera .....

more information please visite :
https://web.facebook.com/khurshid.alam.900

All these pictures are my original work ......

so beautiful photos on mi mobile camera today. Hope you enjoy the pictures of today's post ...
I hope all of like this post..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70839.13
ETH 3563.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77