My active lifestyle + jogging

in #nature6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180707_120040.jpg

Note: I have my phone in French while I stay in Quebec city to help me improve at the language.

I'm really happy with my afternoon jog. I went slower but this allowed me to go further.

Screenshot_20180707-144141.png

I've been very active since coming to Quebec city. I spend most days hiking either to the forest or cafes. I'm setup to do blogging, trading, photography, and chatting on my mobile. So it's easy for me to spend 5-7 hours a day on my feet hiking.

Similar to my nomadic friend @cahlen 🙂. Below shows my time spent walking in red, jogging in purple. (Walking as I write this)

Screenshot_20180707-144122.png

Sort:  

It is a real nomadic life style! If you were born on pre-historic times, you would be the leader of the town to hunt and to expand the village!

😂 this made me laugh

Wow love it so relaxing 😍 Wish to be in nature hiking also soon..

:-) you won't regret it!

The momentum increased and in the strange stillness of that part of the world, with the silence undisturbed by the hoot of owls, he woke up to find something totally different and new... lol

I like it :-)

Thanks for the resteems 🙂

I'm still waiting on your confirmation on merit.me

Screenshot_20180713-110256.png

I was also invited, and did not received my unlock...

Yet

A parte de que ayudas a tener un cuerpo sano, tambien nos muestras las bondades naturales que nos ofrece Canadá @kirkins

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14